Trip Publisher Release Notes

Trip Publisher Release 1.5.7
Release Date: August 4, 2020 A. Improvements 1. Update to Trip Publisher Navigation (Header Tabs) The Trip Publisher navigation UI has been updated ...
Tue, 4 Aug, 2020 at 4:42 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.6
Release Date: July 13, 2020 Improvements 1. Trip Publisher | Mandatory Fields All mandatory fields will now be marked with an * in Trip dark blue.
Mon, 13 Jul, 2020 at 2:19 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.5
Release Date: June 22, 2020 Improvements 1. DMC Solution Phase 1 | Adding DMC Logo to Supplier section in Trip Publisher Trip Publisher users can no...
Mon, 22 Jun, 2020 at 11:43 AM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.4
Release Date: May 27, 2020 Fixes Travellers | Trip Email Log  Fix implemented for users to access the Trip Email Log under Travellers. Ge...
Wed, 27 May, 2020 at 12:48 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.3
Release Date May 12th, 2020 A. New Features 1. Filter by Creation Date Users will now be able to filter by Creation Date for Trips in the Dashboard ...
Tue, 12 May, 2020 at 12:50 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.2
Release Date: April 29, 2020 A. New Features 1. Number of Travellers visible in the Dashboard In the My Trips view of the Dashboard, the number ...
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020 at 3:59 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.1
Release Date: April 20, 2020 General backend updates.
Mon, 20 Apr, 2020 at 9:35 AM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5
Release Date: April 14, 2020 A. Improvements 1. Background colour of checkbox Updated the background colour of all checkboxes from pink to blue ...
Tue, 14 Apr, 2020 at 4:36 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.4.4
Release Date: March 26, 2020 A. Improvements 1. Welcome to New Trip Publisher Pop-Up Removed the “Welcome to New Trip Publisher” pop-up from the das...
Thu, 26 Mar, 2020 at 3:59 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.4.3
Release Date: March 9, 2020 Minor enhancements and performance improvements.
Mon, 9 Mar, 2020 at 2:40 PM