Once you have added travellers and Published your Trip, it generates an email inviting your Travellers to view it. There are a number of different features in the email that will allow Travellers to engage with their Trip.
1. The View Your Trip button gives Travellers access to the Web View, where they can browse their Trip, or even add segments (if Traveller Collaboration is enabled).
2. Download buttons for the iOS and Android mobile apps allow your Travellers access to their Trips on their mobile devices.
3. The email also includes your Company's branding and contact info, and links to view their invitation in English, French, Spanish, and Portuguese.