If you no longer want to proceed with a Trip, you can remove it permanently. 


From the Dashboard


1. Navigate to your Trip using the Search and/or Filter options.


2. Click the Options icon (three vertical dots) to the right and select Delete Trip.



From within a Trip 


1. From Settings, click the Options icon (three vertical dots) on your Trip and select Delete Trip.