Trip Publisher Release Notes

Trip Publisher Release 1.5.3
Release Date May 12th, 2020 A. New Features 1. Filter by Creation Date Users will now be able to filter by Creation Date for Trips in the Dashboard ...
Tue, 12 May, 2020 at 12:50 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.2
Release Date: April 29, 2020 A. New Features 1. Number of Travellers visible in the Dashboard In the My Trips view of the Dashboard, the number ...
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020 at 3:59 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.1
Release Date: April 20, 2020 General backend updates.
Mon, 20 Apr, 2020 at 9:35 AM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5
Release Date: April 14, 2020 A. Improvements 1. Background colour of checkbox Updated the background colour of all checkboxes from pink to blue ...
Tue, 14 Apr, 2020 at 4:36 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.4.4
Release Date: March 26, 2020 A. Improvements 1. Welcome to New Trip Publisher Pop-Up Removed the “Welcome to New Trip Publisher” pop-up from the das...
Thu, 26 Mar, 2020 at 3:59 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.4.3
Release Date: March 9, 2020 Minor enhancements and performance improvements.
Mon, 9 Mar, 2020 at 2:40 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.4.2
Release Date: March 4, 2020 A. New Features 1. New Wetu Supplier Setup | Discovery DMC Bookings made with Discovery DMC can now be imported into the...
Tue, 10 Mar, 2020 at 4:46 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.4.1
Release Date: February 26, 2020 A. Improvements 1. Umapped Website | Webinars  Added a “Webinars” title into the header menu on Umapped.com ...
Wed, 26 Feb, 2020 at 12:37 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.4.0.1
Release Date: February 13, 2020 Improvements  Templates Previously, all photos and videos within Note Segments were removed when converting a Trip...
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020 at 9:22 AM
Trip Publisher Release 1.4.0
Release Date: January 30, 2020 A. Fixes 1. File Attachments Lag Fix implemented to reduce the lag between attaching multiple files and the files loa...
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020 at 8:50 AM