The Template Settings allow you to access a variety of different functions.

 

1. Click on Settings, from the navigation menu, in order to Duplicate/Delete. 

 

 

2. Click the Options icon and select Duplicate/Delete.



  • Select Duplicate to make a copy of your Template. Give the new Template a unique name and click Duplicate.


  • Delete the template, first make sure it has been Un-Published. Select Delete in order to permanently delete your Template.