Templates can be deleted at anytime by the creator or company Administrator. Deleting templates will not alter or remove templates already added to trips.

 

From Templates Dashboard

 

1. Find the template to delete using the Search and/or Filter options.

 

2. Click the Options icon to the right and select Delete Template.

 

 

From within a Template 

 

1. Navigate to your Settings from the left-hand navigation menu. Only Un-Published Templates can be deleted.  

 

2. Click the Options icon on your Trip and select Delete Template.