Merge one Trip into another from the Dashboard or from within a Trip.


1. From the Dashboard, search for your Trip and click the Options icon on the right, then select Merge Trip.



  • Alternatively from within your Trip, click the Merge icon.



2. Search and select the Trip you want to merge with your current Trip, and click Merge.



Your existing Trip will be merged into the new Trip you selected and will no longer exist as a separate Trip. It will have the name of the new Trip you selected from the drop-down list, and contain all segments and components from both Trips.


Please note, this option will not display for Trips with Collaborators or Travellers. Make sure to remove these before attempting to Merge.