If you no longer want to proceed with a Trip, you can remove it permanently.
From the Dashboard
1. Navigate to your Trip using the Search and/or Filter options.
2. Click the Options icon (three vertical dots) to the right and select Delete Trip.
From within a Trip
1. Click the Options icon (three vertical dots) on your Trip and select Delete Trip.
Please note, all Travellers and Collaborators must be removed from the Trip in order to delete. If there are Travellers or Collaborators on your Trip, the option to delete will not be visible from either of these menus.