If you would like to make updates and changes or delete a booking from your itinerary in Umapped, please see the below instructions.


A) Edit a Booking

1. When you are in the trip you would like, select Step 2. Itinerary

2. Scroll to the booking you wish to edit and select the pencil icon.

You will now be able to make any necessary changes to the specified bookings. Remember to save your work before leaving the booking profile!


B) Delete a Booking

1. When you are in the trip you would like, select Step 2. Itinerary

2. Scroll to the booking you wish to delete and select the trash can icon.


3. Select Delete from the pop-up window to confirm your selection.

If you need further assistance or have additional questions please contact support@umapped.com