When inviting trip Collaborators, you will be asked to assign each Collaborator 1 of 4 access levels to your trip:


1. Review Only

  • Read-only version of the itinerary
  • No ability to add or edit the trip itinerary

2. Contribute

  • Collaborators are able to add new components and segments to a trip itinerary

3. Contribute & Publish

  • Collaborators are able to add new components and segments to the trip itinerary
  • Collaborators can also Publish the itinerary and add trip Travellers

4. Full Control

  • Collaborators are able to add new components and segments to the trip itinerary
  • Collaborators can edit existing components of the trip itinerary
  • Collaborators can Publish the itinerary and add trip Travellers


Read more about collaboration here.