If you have added a booking to an itinerary that you would like removed, you can do so by selecting the Trashcan icon. Please see details below:
1. In Step 2.Itinerary, you will see all of the bookings within your itinerary
2. Scroll to the booking you would like to delete and select the Trashcan icon
3. Select to Delete. The booking will then be permanently removed from the trip and the update will be made for travelers.
If you need further assistance or have additional questions please contact firstname.lastname@example.org