Collaborators with Full Access to trips will be able to edit and add to the trip itinerary shared by the trip creator. As a Collaborator with Full Access, you can update the trip itinerary in the following ways: 


A. Branding

B. Editing the Trip Itinerary


A. Branding


1. Under Shared Trips in the Dashboard tab, find the trip itinerary shared with you and select Edit


2. Upload or update your company logo by selecting Upload Logo.

Tip! We recommend logo files to be hi-resolution with transparent backgrounds in .PNG format.

3. To manage branding that will appear on the trip itinerary, go to 2. Branding and Publish and select which logos to display. 

Tip! To have your contact display for clients, select Re-Publish Trip.


4. See the final itinerary by selecting Preview Web Itinerary



B. Editing the Trip Itinerary


1. Under Shared Trips in the Dashboard tab, find the trip itinerary shared with you and select Edit


2. Review the trip itinerary by scrolling through. To change or add to the itinerary, select View Trip.

3. To add additional bookings within the trip itinerary, select Add Bookings.



For more options on how to add bookings, please see instructions below:


  • Add the Booking - See full instructions on adding a booking here
  • Import from your GDS - Sabre, Amadeus, Worldspan, Apollo, Galileo You can import any/all records from your GDS using the record locator and last name on the booking.
  • Import from ClientBase - You can use the ClientBase Invoice Import to upload your CB Invoice PDFs into Umapped.


To learn more about all the ways you can add and import bookings, click here

 

4. To add content notes, click Content and select Content Note.


If you need further assistance or have additional questions please contact support@umapped.com