The Manage Trip option in Step 1:Trip Info allows you to:

  1. Merge Trips
  2. Duplicate the Trip
  3. Convert the Trip to a Template



1. Merge Trips Together

Consolidate your trips into one itinerary by merging them together. Click here for full instructions!


2. Duplicating the Trip

All Bookings, Documents and Attachments will be copied over to a new trip.

The original trip will remain unchanged. Click here for full instructions!


3. Convert the Trip to a Template

Templates are used to save groups of Bookings together to build similar trips in the future. Click here for full instructions!