You can delete any trip you have created in the Umapped Trip Publisher!


**Once a trip is deleted you will be unable to access the trip again. 


If the trip is pending, from within Step 1:Trip Info you will see the delete button as shown below: 



If the trip is published, you must first ensure there are no collaborators or travellers. If all travellers and collaborators have been removed, the button to the delete your trip will be available as shown above.