Step 1: From Step 2. Itinerary, find the booking that includes photos you want to edit and click on the pencil icon 



Step 2: Click on the navy Photos button



Step 3: From here, you can:


A: Turn photos off completely for this Booking

B: Hide photos from this Booking (only deleting from this Booking, not from the vendor's profile)

C: Drag and drop photos to your preferred order



Step 4: If you make a mistake, or change your mind, simply click Restore Default






For further assistance please contact support@umapped.com