When a vendor profile includes photos, you are able to manage the photos, and how they are displayed, on a per booking basis.

This means that while you are managing the photos for the booking in that particular trip, you are not permanently making changes to the vendor's profile.


1. From within your trip, find the booking that includes photos you want to edit and click on the pencil icon 


2. Click on the navy PHOTOS button


3. From here, you can:

A: Turn photos off completely for this Booking

B: Hide photos from this Booking (only deleting from this Booking, not from the vendor's profile)

C: Drag and drop photos to your preferred order


4. If you make a mistake, or change your mind, simply click Restore Default