If you created a trip by mistake or you want to consolidate multiple trips, you can merge a trip. All the bookings, attachments and documents will be copied to the trip of your choice and the original trip will be deleted automatically.
**This option is only available for pending trips that do not have any collaborators.
Step 1: Select the trip you want to merge into another trip. In Step 1: Trip Info, select Manage Trip and then Merge this Trip.
Step 2: Enter the name of the trip that you would like all bookings and documents to be transferred to and then click Merge.
For further assistance please contact email@example.com