If you created a trip by mistake or you want to consolidate multiple trips, you can merge a trip. All the bookings, attachments and documents will be copied to the trip of your choice and the original trip will be deleted automatically.
Please note, this option is only available for pending trips that do not have any collaborators.
1. Select the trip you want to merge into another trip. In Step 1: Trip Info, select Manage Trip and then Merge this Trip.
2. Enter the name of the trip that you would like all bookings and documents to be transferred to and then click Merge.