The trip has been published to you in Review mode.
In Review Mode, you can see all the Trip booking information and documents. The trip will not have the following functionality available to you:
- Adding Places
- Adding Journal entries
- Sharing the trip
- Editing the Trip Information (title, dates, etc.)
- Sending Invitations to Contribute
Please check with your travel provider to have the trip published to you in interactive mode.