If you're a company Administrator for your company, you can manage your company's Umapped profile, users and groups.

How do you know if you are an Administrator for your company in Umapped? Company Administrators will see a

'Company' tab on the top menu bar of their account (shown below)


To review or edit your company information select the Company tab from the top menu bar.  Then select the Edit button shown below.



Within My Company, you have access to the following: 


A. Company Profile

B. Users

C. Groups


A. Company Profile


From within your Company Profile, you can add or update:

 

1. Company Logo

2. Contact Person

3. Address

4. Contact Information

 

Select Save after any information has been added or altered. 

 

Any information added will appear on all trip itineraries created by users in the company. 




B. Users


From within the Users tab, you can:

 

1. Create New Users

2. Edit Existing Users

 

To learn more about different user levels of access, please see here

 

If you are unable to add an additional user, please email support@umapped.com.



C. Groups


Under the Groups tab, you can:


1. Create new groups 

2. Edit Manage to Existing Groups


The group setup will allow members inside the group to automatically edit and collaborate on all trip itineraries created by group 

members. Each user will find Trips they created under "My Trips" and Trips created by other group members under "My 

Company's Trips".